Wednesday, August 8, 2012


A match in progress.

Sonam Kuenphen HSS, the defending champion of the Trophy.
Dzongkhag Team (Spot Dasho Dzongrab and Dasho Drangpon. NA, the Goalie once played for the Bhutan National Team)

The 11 Spartans

I would try to update the matches in the next post.

No comments:

Post a Comment